Mayer Hawthorne & the County – Live, Stones Throw

In celebration of Stones Throw Records 15-year anniversary, the label is hosting a series of shows with Stones Throw artists recording live, directly to vinyl, in front of an intimate audience at Capsule Labs studio/pressing plant. Each series is invite only to 100-150 lucky fans. The sets are recorded straight to vinyl LP in real time. No computers, tape, or digital gear are used in the recording. Side D is blank. Limited to only 500 units on vinyl!

The County is Topher Mohr – Guitar; Joe Abrams – Bass; Quincy McCrary – Keys; Quentin Joseph – Drums; Todd Simon – Trumpet; David Moyer – Saxophone.

Bookmark and Share